Hallitus

Tehtävä Nimi Puhelinnumero, e-mail
Puheenjohtaja Heikki Pääkkönen 044 5566 355, heikki.paakkonen@kams.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja  Tapio Kajan 040 5537 591, tapio.kajan@kams.fi
Koulutusosasto Pekka Nenonen pekka.nenonen@kams.fi
Pistoolijaosto Mika Welling 040 575 3149, mika.welling@gmail.com‎
Kiväärijaosto Tomi Taattola 044 5852 638, tomi.taattola@kams.fi
Riistamaalijaosto Keijo Aalto 050 402 8557, keijoaalto.kams@gmail.com‎
Huolto-osasto, avain- ja rata-asiat Pertti Kunranta 0400 672 555, pertti.kunranta@hotmail.com
Talousosasto Timo Lassila